Principal Karlene Elliott karlene.elliott@cdsbeo.on.ca
Vice-Principal Anne Leach anne.leach@cdsbeo.on.ca
Secretary Maureen Deschamps
Secretary Miranda Deschamps miranda.deschamps@cdsbeo.on.ca
Custodian Nicki Reid
Custodian Chris Cousineau
Kindergarten A Susan Scott susan.scott@cdsbeo.on.ca
ECE Bev Hope beverley.hope@cdsbeo.on.ca
Kindergarten B Angela Moulton angela.moulton@cdsbeo.on.ca
ECE Anna-Marie Minish AnnaMarie.Minish@cdsbeo.on.ca
Kindergarten C Sherri Lee Sherri.Lee@cdsbeo.on.ca
ECE Colleen Dixon Colleen.Dixon@cdsbeo.on.ca
Grade 1 English Michelle Del Riccio Michelle.DelRiccio@cdsbeo.on.ca
Grade 1 French Catherine McCabe Catherine.McCabe@cdsbeo.on.ca
Grade 1/2 Monique Lapointe Monique.Lapointe@cdsbeo.on.ca
Grade 2/3  & 2 English Kim Tisdelle Kim.Tisdelle@cdsbeo.on.ca
Grade 2 & 2/3 French Rob Decoste Robert.Decoste@cdsbeo.on.ca
Grade 3/4 Sarah M. McDonald Sarahm.McDonald@cdsbeo.on.ca
Grade 3/4 & 4/5 English Heather Garlough Heather.Garlough@cdsbeo.on.ca
Grade 4/5 &  3/4 French Saskia Lepies Saskia.Lepies@cdsbeo.on.ca
Grade 5 Suzanne Goulet Suzanne.Goulet@cdsbeo.on.ca
Grade 6 McLean Koekkoek McLean.Koekkoek@cdsbeo.on.ca
Grade 5/6 Dylann Sumara Dylann.Sumara@cdsbeo.on.ca
Grade 5/6 Annie MacDonald Annie.Franklin@cdsbeo.on.ca
Grade 7 Julie Coligan Julie.Coligan@cdsbeo.on.ca
Grade 7/8 Daniel Kelly Daniel.Kelly@cdsbeo.on.ca
Grade 8 Janet Laton Janet.Laton@cdsbeo.on.ca
French Elizabeth Oosterhof Elizabeth.Oosterhof@cdsbeo.on.ca
French Nick Bastas Nick.Bastas@cdsbeo.on.ca
SERT Kristah Gill Kristah.Gill@cdsbeo.on.ca
SERT Roseanne Morrow Roseanne.Morrow@cdsbeo.on.ca
SERT Chris Veltkamp Chris.Veltkamp@cdsbeo.on.ca
Prep Karen Buchanan Karen.Buchanan@cdsbeo.on.ca
Teacher Stacey Jordan Stacey.Jordan@cdsbeo.on.ca
Student Support Worker Stephanie Reid Stephanie.Reid@cdsbeo.on.ca
EA Mary Anne Dixon MaryAnne.Dixon@cdsbeo.on.ca
EA Polly Ruigrok Pauline.Ruigrok@cdsbeo.on.ca
EA Rebecca Leonard Rebecca.Leonard@cdsbeo.on.ca
EA Tyler Harrison Tyler.Harrison@cdsbeo.on.ca
Lunch Supervisors Carolyn Wilson
Stacy Zahn
Kathy Perrin
Randy Perrin
Sarah Perrin