Principal Karlene Elliott Karlene.Elliott@cdsbeo.on.ca
Vice-Principal Anne Leach Anne.Leach@cdsbeo.on.ca
Secretary Kaitlin Norton Kaitlin.Norton@cdsbeo.on.ca
Secretary Diana Blackburn
Custodian Nicki Reid
Custodian Chris Cousineau
Student Support Worker Stephanie Reid Stephanie.Reid@cdsbeo.on.ca
Teacher Susan Scott Susan.Scott@cdsbeo.on.ca
ECE Bev Hope Beverley.Hope@cdsbeo.on.ca
Teacher Angela Moulton Angela.Moulton@cdsbeo.on.ca
ECE Anna-Marie Minish AnnaMarie.Minish@cdsbeo.on.ca
Teacher Sherri Lee Sherri.Lee@cdsbeo.on.ca
ECE Dawn Griffith Heather.Griffith@cdsbeo.on.ca
Teacher Catherine McCabe Catherine.McCabe@cdsbeo.on.ca
Teacher Monique Lapointe Monique.Lapointe@cdsbeo.on.ca
Teacher Kaitlin Rowan Kaitlin.Rowan@cdsbeo.on.ca
Teacher Kim Tisdelle Kim.Tisdelle@cdsbeo.on.ca
Teacher Rob Decoste Robert.Decoste@cdsbeo.on.ca
Teacher Heather Garlough Heather.Garlough@cdsbeo.on.ca
Teacher Saskia Lepies Saskia.Lepies@cdsbeo.on.ca
Teacher Suzanne Goulet Suzanne.Goulet@cdsbeo.on.ca
Teacher Julie Coligan Julie.Coligan@cdsbeo.on.ca
Teacher Dan Kelly Daniel.Kelly@cdsbeo.on.ca
Teacher Janet Laton Janet.Laton@cdsbeo.on.ca
Teacher Liz Oosterhof Elizabeth.Oosterhof@cdsbeo.on.ca
Teacher Chris Veltkamp Chris.Veltkamp@cdsbeo.on.ca
Teacher Jessica Walker Jessica.Walker@cdsbeo.on.ca
SERT Kristah Gill Kristah.Gill@cdsbeo.on.ca
SERT Roseanne Morrow Roseanne.Morrow@cdsbeo.on.ca
SERT Sarah McDonald Sarah.McDonald@cdsbeo.on.ca
EA Polly Ruigrok Pauline.Ruigrok@cdsbeo.on.ca
EA Rebecca Leonard Rebecca.Leonard@cdsbeo.on.ca
EA Tyler Harrison Tyler.Harrison@cdsbeo.on.ca
Lunch Supervisor Carolyn Wilson
Lunch Supervisor Stacy Zahn
Lunch Supervisor Kathy Perrin
Lunch Supervisor Randy Perrin
Lunch Supervisor Sarah Perrin