Our School » Our Staff

Our Staff

Principal Karlene Elliott karlene.elliott@cdsbeo.on.ca
Vice-Principal Anne Leach anne.leach@cdsbeo.on.ca
Secretary Aimee Baker aimee.baker@cdsbeo.on.ca
Custodian Chris Cousineau  
Kindergarten A Susan Scott susan.scott@cdsbeo.on.ca
ECE Bev Hope beverley.hope@cdsbeo.on.ca
Kindergarten B Angela Moulton angela.moulton@cdsbeo.on.ca
ECE Anna-Marie Minish AnnaMarie.Minish@cdsbeo.on.ca
Kindergarten C Sherri Lee Sherri.Lee@cdsbeo.on.ca
ECE Colleen Dixon Colleen.Dixon@cdsbeo.on.ca
Grade 1 French & Grade 2 French
Catherine McCabe Catherine.McCabe@cdsbeo.on.ca
Grade 2 English & Grade 2 English Kaitlin Rowan Kaitlin.Rowan@cdsbeo.on.ca
Grade 1/2 Monique Lapointe Monique.Lapointe@cdsbeo.on.ca
Grade 2 & 3 English Kim Tisdelle Kim.Tisdelle@cdsbeo.on.ca
Grade 3 & 2 French Rob Decoste Robert.Decoste@cdsbeo.on.ca
Grade 3/4 & 4/5 English Heather Garlough Heather.Garlough@cdsbeo.on.ca
Grade 4/5 &  3/4 French Chantal Chapados Chantal.Chapados@cdsbeo.on.ca
Grade 3/4 Suzanne Goulet Suzanne.Goulet@cdsbeo.on.ca
Grade 5/6 Julie Coligan Julie.Coligan@cdsbeo.on.ca
Grade 6 English Chris Veltkamp Chris.Veltkamp@cdsbeo.on.ca
Grade 6 French & French Prep Elizabeth Oosterhof Elizabeth.Oosterhof@cdsbeo.on.ca
Grade 7/8 Janet Laton Janet.Laton@cdsbeo.on.ca
Grade 8 Daniel Kelly Daniel.Kelly@cdsbeo.on.ca
French Saskia Lepies Saskia.Lepies@cdsbeo.on.ca
French Jessica Walker Jessica.Walker@cdsbeo.on.ca
SERT Kristah Gill Kristah.Gill@cdsbeo.on.ca
SERT Roseanne Morrow Roseanne.Morrow@cdsbeo.on.ca
SERT Sarah M. McDonald Sarahm.McDonald@cdsbeo.on.ca
Student Support Worker Stephanie Reid Stephanie.Reid@cdsbeo.on.ca
Educational Assistant Mary Anne Dixon MaryAnne.Dixon@cdsbeo.on.ca
Educational Assistant Polly Ruigrok Pauline.Ruigrok@cdsbeo.on.ca
Educational Assistant Rebecca Leonard Rebecca.Leonard@cdsbeo.on.ca
Educational Assistant Tyler Harrison Tyler.Harrison@cdsbeo.on.ca
Lunch Supervisors Carolyn Wilson  
  Stacy Zahn  
  Kathy Perrin  
  Randy Perrin  
  Sarah Perrin